WELLNESS

SEQUENCES

& SERVICES

       
       

      Quantum Sound  WELLNESS

      The sound and vibration of WELLNESS Quantum Sound sequence results from the personal psycho-emotional profile. The sound and vibratory transcription of surnames and first names authorizes direct access to sensitive DNA and brain perception systems in order to deactivate the disturbing stimuli of everyday life, improve the functioning of the immune system and optimize the innate talents and abilities of the Beneficiary.

      • Sound & vibratory action on the innate strengths of the personality: aptitudes, talents, abilities.

      • Sound and vibratory deactivation of the psycho-emotional and physiological crystallizations accumulated in the past.

      Quantum Sound WELLNESS Sequences and Services include the following products:


      WELLNESS   Sequence with online purchase

      The WELLNESS sound sequence is bought online to be immediately made available by Email. It can also be acquired from a Consultant under the same conditions for one month, several months or by subscription, with the possibility of immediate unsubscription.

      BUY

      CLINIQUE  Sequence with online purchase

      The CLINIQUE quantum sound Sequence of Hospital Stays and Interventions is especially dedicated to people who have to undergo a surgical procedure, to face a strong stress during an emergency admission or during a hospital stay to carry out examinations.

      The CLINIQUE  Sequence is acquired online for a period of one week with immediate availability via Email.

      SURGERY: Preoperative stress reduction applicable 2 days before the operation, better metabolic and inflammatory trans-operative stability, loss of acute postoperative pain, faster recovery.

      EMERGENCIES:  Panic and stress strong reduction when admitting to hospital emergencies.

        HOSPITAL STAY:  Stress reduction and calm during clinical examinations during hospital stays.

      WELLNESS FOLLOW-UP:  Sequence with Consultant's follow-up

      The WELLNESS quantum sound sequence with with Consultant's follow-up is bought directly from a Consultant that you can choose from the list of Certified Consultants. The follow-up consists in being able to be accompanied, advised, informed on the evolutions, the improvements, the effects of detoxification which can be presented. This online or face-to-face solution helps to better understand, deepen and even accelerate the evolution process.

      Whether the acquisition is done during a meeting face to face or online with a Consuiltant, it will immediately make available to you the WELLNESS quantum sound sequence by Email according to your choice: a month, several months or subscription with possibility immediate unsubscribe.

      PROFIL:  personalized psycho-emotional assessment by the Consultant of your choice.

      The study of the personalized profile is carried out only once. It defines the 49 psycho-emotional characteristics, patterns or pairs of notes that correspond to the names and given names of each individual. The psycho-emotional profile of the Quantum Sound Sequence reveals the behavioral system of the human being on an emotional, instinctive and mental level.

      A single session is enough to confirm, clarify and deepen the talents you really have, the reactive psycho-emotional modes you have become accustomed to, as well as the targeting of areas of physiological crystallization that cause problems of discomfort. This session very advantageously precedes the benefits that are obtained with the Quantum Sound Sequence of WELLNESS.

      Face-to-face or Online, the Profile is exclusively produced by a Certified Consultant of your choice

SÉQUENCES

& SERVICES

BIEN ÊTRE

      Les Séquences et les Services Sonoquantiques BIEN ÊTRE  sont les suivants:


       
       

      Séquence  BIEN ÊTRE  

      La séquence sonore et vibratoire BIENÊTRE résulte du profil psycho-émotionnel personnel. La transcription sonore et vibratoire des noms et des prénoms autorise l’accès direct aux systèmes de perception sensibles de l’ADN et du cerveau afin de désactiver les stimuli perturbateurs de la vie courante, d’améliorer le fonctionnement du système immunitaire et d’optimiser les talents et aptitudes innés du Bénéficiaire.

      • Action sonore & vibratoire sur les lignes de force innées de la personnalité: aptitudes, talents, capacités.

      • Désactivation sonore & vibratoire des cristallisations psycho-émotionnelles & physiologiques accumulées dans le passé.

      Séquence   BIEN ÊTRE  avec achat en ligne

      La séquence sonoquantique BIEN∞ÊTRE s'achète en ligne pour être immédiatement mise à disposition par Email. Elle peut également être acquise auprès d'un Consultant aux mêmes conditions pour un mois, plusieurs mois ou par abonnement, avec possibilité de désabonnement immédiat.

      Séquence  CLINIQUE  avec achat en ligne

      La séquence sonoquantique CLINIQUE des Séjours et Interventions hospitalières est spécialement dédiée aux personnes ayant à subir une intervention chirurgicale, à faire face à un stress important lors d'une admission d'urgence ou lors d'un séjour hospitalier pour réaliser des examens.

      La séquence CLINIQUE s'acquiert en ligne pour une durée d'une semaine avec mise à disposition immédiate via Email.

      CHIRURGIE: Chute du stress préopératoire applicable 2 jours avant l'opération, meilleure stabilité métabolique et inflammatoire en cours d'opération, chute des douleurs aigües post-opératoires, récupération plus rapide.

      URGENCES: Chute du stress panique au moment des admissions aux urgences hospitalières.

      SÉJOUR HOSPITALIER: Chute du stress et maintien du calme pendant les examens cliniques durant les séjours hospitalier

      Séquence   BIENÊTRE  avec suivi Consultant

      La séquence sonoquantique  BIENÊTRE  avec Suivi Consultant s'achète directement auprès d'un Consultant que vous pouvez choisir dans la liste des Consultants Certifiés. Le Suivi consiste à pouvoir être accompagné, conseillé, informé sur les évolutions, les améliorations, les effets de désintoxication qui peuvent se présenter. Cette solution présentielle ou en ligne permet de mieux comprendre, approfondir et même accélérer le processus d'évolution.

      Que l'acquisition se fasse lors d'un rendez-vous présentiel ou en ligne avec un Consultant, celui-ci mettra immédiatement à votre disposition la séquence sonoquantique BIENÊTRE par Email selon votre choix:  un mois, plusieurs mois ou abonnement avec possibilité de désabonnement immédiat.

      PROFIL: l'évaluation psycho-émotionnelle personnalisée par le Consultant de votre choix

      L’étude du profil personnalisé se réalise une seule fois. Il définit les 49 caractéristiques psycho-émotionnelles, patterns ou couples de notes qui correspondent aux noms et prénoms de chaque individu. Le profil psycho-émotionnel de la Sonoquantique révèle le système comportemental de l’être humain sur le plan émotionnel, instinctif et mental.

      Un seule séance suffit à confirmer, préciser et approfondir les talents dont vous disposez vraiment, les modes psycho-émotionnels réactifs auxquels vous vous êtes habitués, ainsi que le ciblage des zones de cristallisation physiologique qui provoquent les problèmes de mal-être. Cette session précède très avantageusement les bénéfices qui sont obtenus avec la Séquence Sonoquantique du Bien-être.

      Présentiel ou en ligne, le Profil est exclusivement réalisé par un Consultant Certifié de votre choix