Sequences  &  Services SPORT∞INVERTONE

  ONLINE & FACE-TO-FACE Sequences & Services

Odoo • Image et Texte

ACCESS:   Sequence with Online purchase 

The ACCESS Quantum Sound Sequence is bought online to be immediately made available by Email. It can also be acquired for one month, several months or by subscription, with possibility of immediate unsubscription .
Odoo • Image et Texte

ELITE:   Sequence with Online purchase

The ELITE Quantum Sound Sequence is bought online to be immediately made available by Email. It can also be acquired for one month, several months or by subscription, with possibility of immediate unsubscription.
Odoo • Image et Texte

PROFILE:  Session with  Online Consultant 

Schedule an appointment to conduct a PROFILE session online with a Consultant Specialist for coaching high level athletes. During this unique session, your innate talents, your psycho-emotional reactivities will be highlighted, as well as the physiological aspects that must be monitored. The same Online Consultant may, if necessary, re-specify or recall certain evaluative details that were highlighted during the PROFILE session.

Séquences  &  Services SPORT∞INVERTONE

Les Séquences & Services SPORT∞INVERTONE sont les suivants:

Odoo • Image et Texte

Séquence ACCESS avec achat en ligne

La séquence sonoquantique ACCESS s'achète en ligne pour être immédiatement mise à disposition par Email. Elle peut être acquise pour un mois, plusieurs mois ou par abonnement, avec possibilité de désabonnement immédiat.
Odoo • Image et Texte

Séquence ELITE avec achat en ligne

La séquence sonoquantique ELITE s'achète en ligne pour être immédiatement mise à disposition par Email. Elle peut être acquise pour un mois, plusieurs mois ou par abonnement, avec possibilité de désabonnement immédiat.
Odoo • Image et Texte

PROFIL:  Session avec  Consultant en ligne

Planifiez un rendez-vous pour effectuer une session PROFIL en ligne avec un Consultant spécialiste de l'accompagnement des sportifs de haut niveau. Au cours de cette unique session, vos talents innés, vos réactivités psycho-émotionnelles seront mis en lumière, ainsi que les aspects physiologiques qui doivent être surveillés.  Le même Consultant en ligne pourra, en cas de besoin, repréciser ou rappeller certains détails évaluatifs qui ont été mis en lumière lors de la session PROFIL.