The application that purifies the air you breathe

A new quantum prevention-protection technology
against pollution in the air:
VIRAL STRAINS, HEAVY METALS, RADIONUCLEIDES 
      Odoo • Image et Texte
      PROTEKTONE is a pure quantum technology which creates a simple, natural and effective prevention-protection bubble against AIR POLLUTION..

        Range: up to 3 meters in diameter around your mobile phone, 24 hours a day.

        Targets: energy field of molecules and particles harmful to humans such as viral strains, heavy metals in suspension, radionuclides.

        How it works ? Your mobile phone locates the quantum information that creates your defense-protection bubble, at home, at restaurant, at school, on the street, in the countryside, when traveling or while sleeping, in a sphere of 3 meters diameter!

        Safety: This quantum technology eliminates all risks for the human organism. Indeed, the protection bubble even works in "airplane" mode, which suppresses the transfer of electromagnetic waves.

        Subscription: your name and mobile phone number are enough to "locate" the action of Protektone. Payment by credit card Visa , Mastercard , American Express , Discover through the secure payment platform PayPal which acts as an intermediary for monthly management of subscriptions between your bank card and Invertone.

        Unsubscribe:
      immediate by email to unsubscribe@protektone.com
      Odoo • Image et Texte

      Subscription price:: 9,90 Euros/USD/USN/month for your personal protection against air pollution.

      • Automatic monthly renewal with Confirmation of Service Activation by email.

      • Possibility of immediate UNSUBSCRIBE by email, without justification.

      • Until 30.06.2020, SATISFIED or REFUNDED during the first 7 days.

      1. Take regular cooking salt,
      2. Place two small plates more than 50 cm/16 inches) apart,
      3. Put a pinch of salt on each plate,
      4. Take a blank sheet of paper, without any inscription on both sides,
      5. Enter the code SALTEST123 in CAPITAL LETTERS (by hand or computer printing),
      6. Place the "coded" sheet under one of the plates, leave to act for 1 minute,
      7. Moisten the index finger with one hand to adhere 1 cm2 of salt on the plate WITHOUT sheet, taste and memorize your sensation,
      8. Repeat the same operation with the index finger of the other hand with the salt from the other plate placed on the CODED sheet,
      8. Taste and in two seconds you will have no trouble feeling the difference in intensity of the salt on the first plate and that on the second CODED plate.

      FREQUENTTLY ASKED QUESTIONS  about Protektone effects:

      You wonder why you do not receive the confirmation email?
      In 99% of cases, this is due to the following problems:
      - Incorrect spelling of the email address,
      - Arrival in Spam,
      - Saturated mailbox,
      - Saturated mail service providers (Gmail, Hotmail, Yahoo etc.)

      Is the monthly renewal automatic?
      Yes, the monthly update is systematic until a possible voluntary interruption, for a maximum duration of 30 months and which can be renewed

      How can we check the action of Protektone's quantum protection?
      One of the elements that shows how well it works is the change in the water molecules in the air in the bubble. Here is how to see its action on water:
      - Take two large glasses of tap water (generally the smell of chlorine is marked, the water also seems quite "hard", depending on the place),
      - Place your mobile phone activated by Protektone a few centimeters from one of the glasses, taking care that the two glasses are separated by at least 2 meters.
      - Leave on for an hour and taste the difference starting with the glass furthest from the phone and then taste the water from the glass near the phone. - Whatever your observations, the difference observed testifies to the quantum action of Protektone.

      Difference between an APP and a subscription?
      Protektone acts without any hardware intermediary, unlike an APP that needs to be downloaded. An inexpensive and easy way to make subscription at the moment of purchase. It is sufficient to offer an extraordinary quantum quality service and does not require any installation, maintenance or updating.

      How is the subscription confirmed?
      It is the confirmation of payment and the subscription email sent by PayPal that certifies the recurring subscription, on the one hand, and the activation of the Protektone service confirmed by Email within 6 to 48 hours, on the other hand.

      How can I stop the subscription?
      Just write to unsubscribe@protektone.com and the service will be discontinued within 24 hours. For added security, you can stop the payment of the subscription directly on your PayPal account.

      Why benefit from the Paypal service?
      Firstly because PayPal represents a secure means of payment linked to a simple debit or credit card worldwide. On the other hand, the subscription system is very well managed by this very responsive platform. It is understood here as an intermediary for monthly and automated management of subscriptions, therefore a simple intermediary between your bank card and Protektone. It should not be understood as a bank account, which many people think. In addition, Protektone pays its operating cost for each payment.

      How important are the indications of e-mail addresses, telephone number with international code and information written without spelling errors?
      A badly written e-mail results in a lack of subscription confirmation. Incorrect spelling of personal data (in particular the telephone number preceded by the international prefix) can lead to the ineffectiveness of Protektone.

      Odoo • Image et Texte
      Why does it work?
      The quantum information that is induced in the Protektone prevention-protection bubble is reversed compared to the electromagnetic fields of specific harmful elements present in the air. Thus, these elements become inert on the energy level, therefore harmless, while they remain perceptible under a microscope, at the level of their atoms.

      Protektone creates a bubble of frequency inversion of the elements which have been selected (radionuclides, heavy metals, viral strains or other particles incompatible with the human organism). This has the effect of limiting on the one hand the access of harmful elements whose frequencies are opposite and of deactivating by a simple effect of putting « out of phase » the elements which could have entered the bubble.
      Ethics and safety
      The ethical and security issue is the main key to the proper functioning of our technology. Indeed, we use a fully quantum science of which we have developed the essential concepts, beyond the well-known microelectromagnetic techniques. The quantum principle understood as a force governing all relational phenomena in all universes, visible or invisible, operates on the basis of a system comparable to the Newtonian law of attraction-repulsion. In the quantum domain, a good balance between an element A and an element B, whether they are micro or macro-cosmic, is guaranteed by the immaterial force of attraction of the element A which is equal to the immaterial force of repulsion of element B and vice versa.

      Our technology therefore had to follow "sine qua non" the principles of the phenomena which govern the whole of the inviolable relations between all the kingdoms and objects of creation.

      This technology was developed by the French sound engineer René Guéraçague and benefits from more than thirty years of experience in fundamental research supervised in the medical field for ten years by Dr Santiago Ruales, the Medical Director of the company. It was validated for the first time by the international medical-scientific publication of an epidemiological survey on the effect of hyper-scalar (or quantum) sound waves in surgery, making it possible to observe an 80% reduction in post-pain operative at 24 hours. Here is the link:  https://www.medigraphic.com/pdfs/rma/cma-2016/cma161f.pdf

L'application qui purifie l'air que tu respires

Protektone, une nouvelle technologie quantique de prévention-protection contre la pollution de l’air:
SOUCHES VIRALES, MÉTAUX LOURDS EN SUSPENSION, RADIONUCLÉIDES... 
      Odoo • Image et Texte
      PROTEKTONE est une technologie purement quantique qui permet de créer une bulle de prévention-protection simple, naturelle et efficace, contre la POLLUTION de l’air.

        Portée: jusquà 3 mètres de diamètre autour de votre téléphone portable, 24 heures/24.

        Cibles: champ énergétique des molécules et particules nuisibles pour l'homme comme les souches virales, les métaux lourds en suspension, les radionucléides.

        Comment ça marche ? Votre téléphone portable localise les informations quantiques qui créent votre bulle de défense-protection, à la maison, au restaurant, à l’école, dans la rue, à la campagne, en voyage ou pendant le sommeil, dans une sphère de 3 mètres de diamètre !

        Sécurité: La technologie quantique utilisée écarte tout risque pour l’organisme humain. En effet, la bulle de protection fonctionne même en mode "avion", ce qui supprime les transferts d'ondes électromagnétiques.

        Souscription: votre nom et votre numéro de téléphone portable suffisent à "localiser" l'action de Protektone. Paiement par carte bancaire Visa , Mastercard , American Express , Discover avec la plateforme de paiement sécurisé PayPal qui sert d'intermédiaire de gestion mensuelle des souscriptions entre votre carte bancaire et Invertone.

        Désabonnement:
      immédiat par mail à unsubscribe@protektone.com
      Odoo • Image et Texte

      Prix de la souscription: 9,90 Euros/USD/USN/mois pour votre protection personnelle contre la pollution de l'air.

      • Renouvellement mensuel automatique avec Confirmation d'Activation du Service par email,

      • Possibilité de DÉSABONNEMENT immédiat par email, sans justification.

      • Jusqu'au 30.06.2020, SATISFAIT ou REMBOURSÉ durant les 7 premiers jours.

      1. Prenez du sel ordinaire de cuisine,
      2. Disposez deux petites assiettes à plus de 50 cm l’une de l’autre,
      3. Mettez une pincée de sel dans chaque assiette,
      4. Prenez une feuille de papier vierge, sans la moindre inscription des deux côtés,
      5. Inscrivez le code SALTEST123 en LETTRES CAPITALES (à la main ou à l’ordinateur avec impression),
      6. Disposez la feuille « codée » sous l’une des assiettes, laisser agir 1 minute,
      7. Humectez l’index d’une main pour y faire adhérer 1 cm2 de sel de l’assiette SANS la feuille, goûtez et mémoriser votre sensation,
      8. Répétez la même opération avec l’index de l’autre main avec le sel de l’autre assiette posée sur la feuille codée,
      8. Goûtez et en deux secondes, vous n’aurez aucun mal à sentir la différence d’intensité du sel de la première assiette et celle de la seconde assiette.

      QUESTIONS FRÉQUENTES  sur l'effet Protektone

      Vous vous demandez pourquoi vous ne recevez pas le mail de confirmation?
      Dans 99% des cas, cela est dû aux problèmes suivants:
      - Mauvaise orthographe de l’adresse email,
      - Arrivée en Spam,
      - Boite mail saturée,
      - Fournisseurs de services de mails saturés (Gmail, Hotmail, Yahoo etc.)

      Le renouvellement mensuel est-il automatique?
      Oui, la réactualisation mensuelle est systématique jusqu’à une éventuelle interruption volontaire, pour une durée maximale de 30 mois et qui peut être reconduite.

      Comment peut-on vérifier l’action de la protection quantique de Protektone?
      Un des éléments qui permet de constater son bon fonctionnement est le changement des molécules d’eau qui se trouvent dans l’air de la bulle. Voici comment constater son action sur l’eau:
      - Prenez deux grands verres d’eau du robinet (en général l’odeur de chlore est marquée, l’eau semble également assez « dure », selon les endroits),
      - Disposez votre téléphone portable activé par Protektone à quelques centimètres d’un des verres en prenant soin que les deux verres soient séparés d’au moins 2 mètres.
      - Laissez agir pendant une heure et goûtez la différence en commençant par le verre le plus éloigné du téléphone et goûtez ensuite l’eau du verre à proximité du téléphone. - Quelles que soient vos observations, la différence constatée témoigne de l’action quantique de Protektone.

      Différence entre une APP et une souscription?
      L’action de Protektone se passe de toute intermédiaire matériel, au contraire d’une APP qui nécessite d’être téléchargée. Une Souscription peu coûteuse et facile à réaliser au moment de l’achat suffit à offrir un service d’une extraordinaire qualité quantique et se passe de toute installation, de toute maintenance ou actualisation.

      Comment la souscription est-elle confirmée?
      C'est la confirmation de paiement et l'email d'abonnement envoyés par PayPal qui certifient l'abonnement récurrent, d'une part, et l'activation du service Protektone confirmée par Email dans un délai de 6 à 48 heures, d'autre part.

      Comment peut-on interrompre la souscription?
      Il suffit d’écrire à unsubscribe@protektone.com, et l’interruption du service est réalisée sous 24 heures. Pour plus de sécurité, vous pouvez interrompre le paiement de la souscription directement sur votre compte PayPal.

      Pourquoi bénéficier du service de Paypal?
      D’abord car PayPal représente un moyen de paiement sécurisé lié à une simple carte de débit ou de crédit dans le monde entier. D’autre part, le système de souscription est très bien géré par cette plateforme très réactive. Elle est ici comprise comme intermédiaire de gestion mensuelle et automatisée des souscriptions, donc un simple intermédiaire entre votre carte bancaire et Protektone. Elle ne doit pas être comprise comme compte bancaire, ce que pensent nombre de personnes. De plus c’est Protektone qui prend en charge son coût de fonctionnement pour chaque paiement.

      Quelle est l'importance des indications des adresses e-mail, du numéro de téléphone avec code international et des informations écrites sans fautes d'orthographe?
      Un e-mail mal écrit entraîne une absence de confirmation d'abonnement. L'orthographe incorrecte des données personnelles (en particulier le numéro de téléphone précédé du préfixe international) peut entraîner le manque d'efficacité de Protektone.

      Odoo • Image et Texte
      Pourquoi ça marche?
      Les informations quantiques qui sont induites dans la bulle de prévention-protection de Protektone sont inversées par rapport aux champs électromagnétiques d’éléments nocifs spécifiques présents dans l’air. Ainsi, ces éléments deviennent inertes sur le plan énergétique, donc inoffensifs, alors qu’ils restent perceptibles sous un microscope, au niveau de leurs atomes.

      Protektone crée une bulle d’inversion fréquentielle des éléments qui ont été sélectionnés (particules incompatibles avec l’organisme humain). Ceci a pour effet de limiter d’une part l’accès des éléments nocifs dont les fréquences sont opposées et de désactiver par un simple effet de mise hors phase les éléments qui auraient pu pénétrer dans la bulle.
      Ethique et Sécurité
      La question éthique et sécuritaire est la clef principale du bon fonctionnement de notre technologie. En effet, nous utilisons une science entièrement quantique dont nous avons développé les concepts essentiels, au-delà des techniques micro-éléctromagnétiques bien connues. Le principe quantique compris en tant que force régissant l’ensemble des phénomènes relationnels dans tous les univers, visibles ou invisibles, fonctionne sur la base d’un système comparable à la loi Newtonienne d’attraction-répulsion. Dans le domaine quantique, un bon équilibre entre un élément A et un élément B, qu’ils soient micro ou macro-cosmiques, est garanti par la force immatérielle d’attraction de l’élément A qui est égale la force immatérielle de répulsion de l’élément B et inversement.

      Notre technologie devait donc suivre « sine qua non » les principes des phénomènes qui régissent l’ensemble des relations inviolables entre tous les règnes et objets de la création.

      Cette technologie a été mise au point par l’ingénieur du son français René Guéraçague et bénéficie de plus de trente années d’expérience en recherche fondamentale supervisée dans le domaine médical depuis une dizaine d'années par le Dr Santiago Ruales, le Directeur Médical de la compagnie. Elle a été validée  pour la première fois par la publication médico-scientifique internationale d'une enquête épidémiologique sur l’effet des ondes sonores hyper-scalaires (ou quantiques) en chirurgie, permettant d’observer une diminution de 80% des douleurs post-opératoires à 24 heures. En voici le lien: https://www.medigraphic.com/pdfs/rma/cma-2016/cma161f.pdf