QUANTUM SOUND SEQUENCES:

ANSWERS TO YOUR

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FAQs  WELLNESS 

&  SPORT INVERTONE


The sound sequences of the WELLNESS  &  SPORT∞INVERTONE ranges are different in nature. Their common point is that they have almost identical PSYCHO-EMOTIONAL FUNCTIONS, depending on the products. They raise very similar questions which are listed in the following list.

Only issues that arise from the PHYSIOLOGICAL FUNCTIONS specific to SPORT∞INVERTONE are treated separately in the second part.


QUESTIONS ABOUT

PSYCHO-EMOTIONAL FACTORS


Quantum Sound Sequence technology allows to connect two vibratory fields of reciprocal resonance. When the vibration of a specific person is activated on the smartphone, the energy field of the identified person's DNA comes into resonance. The reciprocal vibration activated in the smartphone creates the "dynamization" effect.

Yes, the  Quantum Sound Sequence is a name that has been created in the world of WebApps applications to be accessible to the public on the basis of acknowledgments and scientific publications. After a long hospital research on 16,000 patients and an epidemiological survey in a university hospital, a first and important medical and scientific certification was published in a major international indexed journal. See article on the publication's website.
A second epidemiological survey will be published in 2019. These surveys shed light on the innovative and tangible effectiveness of quantum science on the deactivation of stress and pain in mild and extreme surgical situations, with no side effects.

No. During twenty years of practice, no side effects could be observed.

In some cases, an "indirect" effect may occur, such as a headache or mild fever, of a positive and beneficent nature. These sensations reflect the need for natural body detoxification. After a few hours or a few days, a sudden improvement is noticed. The effect of vicariation stops spontaneously, unlike a disease that gradually disappears. The speed of improvement marks the difference between illness and the phenomenon of detoxification / vicariation.

Yes, because each sequence acts on one person and no other.

Regarding the audible part, the process works instantly by activating the sound sequence on your smartphone or computer. For the quantum part, it is the process of quantum entanglement that allows the hyper-frequencies emitted from the Invertone servers to reach your electromagnetic DNA 24 hours a day. When the 30 days of validity are reached, the quantum action stops at midnight on the thirtieth day. On the sound level, its action remains audible but its effect is suspended of itself because it depends on the programming of the biorhythms of each person according to his date of birth.

Quantum Sound Sequences act at the quantum level, beyond the sound frequency or the electromagnetic level. Their vibrations are hyper-frequential and non-verbal, neither mental, nor cultural, nor linguistic. They are recognized by human DNA in a language that is perfectly understandable and consistent, unlike "psycho-linguistic" languages.They are accepted as a fact by the brain because they do not involve the intellectual cognitive memory of the verb, even the unconscious. The vibratory language is direct and unmediated, so it acts effectively, free from external interference.

Yes, a Quantum Sound Sequence activated on a smartphone in a specific location has an immediate impact in another place, even remote, thanks to the hyper-scalar harmonics that are able to reach their goal instantly. In fact, it is a quantum technology that reciprocally resonates with the magnetic fields of DNA, the preferred field of action of Quantum Sound Sequences.

Yes, there is no contraindication to taking a drug, Quantum Sound Sequences having a harmless, noninvasive and, by nature, non-iatrogenic action.

1. Vibrations, sound and music have always been part of the natural heritage of humanity because they have an indisputable effect on the human being.
2. In the psycho-emotional aspect, personalized vibrations act by disabling the development of aggression and toxic stimuli as these situations arise.

1. Every human being reacts to external stimuli (words, actions, movements observations, feelings) transmitted by the senses. Depending on his character, his personality, his state of health, his education, his culture, the needs of the moment, everyone reacts differently.

2. To stabilize the recurrent or excessive emotional reactivity to certain stimuli, a Quantum Sound Sequence acts preventively on the magnetic fields of the DNA. This allows an intervention at any time and a phase shift, that is to say a deactivation of "toxic" information from outside.

3. When a toxic stimulus is active, the memory of its previously stored vibration disables it or instantly disables it, before it develops in the psycho-neuro-endocrine chain with its problematic consequences for health.

No. The indication of the date of birth only provides additional information for the calculation of the biorhythms and, in the case where a person has a similar identity or namesake of another person, the sequence can be so differentiated. In no case are "astrological" or similar indications used.

1. It is very important to note the improvements made to become aware of its positive effects: when a person improves, she has no reason to remember that she felt bad a few days or weeks before. The Quantum Sound Sequence eliminates the link with the memory of psycho-reactional suffering by its profound action on the magnetic DNA that is at the source of psycho-emotional and behavioral management.

2. In general, the sharp reduction in emotional reactivity (stress), moral, psychological, or physiological pain is evidence of the effectiveness of the Sonoquant Sequence in the psycho-emotional field.

The dynamic effects of Quantum Sound Sequences follow a Gauss curve where their action decreases at the end of the monthly cycle, identical to the lunar cycles. The temporal construction of the sequences is each time modified to follow the natural biorhythms, reason for which they must be renewed monthly.

The best proof of the effectiveness of Quantum Sound Sequences is the experimentation that everyone can do in a few months. Experience shows that the results are fast in the majority of cases or that the improvements are more progressive for other people. The satisfaction rate remains high after 20 years of practice.

Yes, the only possibility of increasing the power of the sequences is the monthly repetition until reaching the desired level of satisfaction. The results are obtained from the beginning but they settle permanently over time in a progressive and certain way. It depends on each person, his age, his needs, his desires, his attendance, etc.

No, because the Sound Sequence follows the natural change of the personal biorhythms whose programming must be synchronized. Therefore, no new effect can be perceived at the end of the 30-day period, which requires the renewal of the Quantum Sound Sequence.

Start by asking yourself if the data entered at the time of the order have been filled without error (names, first names, date of birth). Wrong data can significantly limit the action of the Quantum Sound Sequence. Then, do not hesitate to contact our monitoring services via e-mail: info@invertone.com. A Consultant will promptly contact you to answer your questions or concerns.

Along with the improvement of psycho-emotional potentials, slow detoxification can occur emotionally and mentally by producing physiological effects.
This so-called "vicariation" effect is a short-lived natural detoxification process that acts physiologically and emotionally. The symptoms are usually mild flu, headache or even mild fever. The effect of vicariation has the peculiarity of stopping abruptly at a maximum of 72 hours after having begun, unlike a disease which gradually decreases. This is what makes it possible to distinguish a disease process from a vicariation process.


QUESTIONS ABOUT

  PHYSIOLOGICAL  FACTORS

OF SPORT∞INVERTONE


The ACCESS and ELITE Sonoquanic Sequences of Sport Invertone offer cumulative functions of dynamisation of the psycho-emotional aspect on the one hand, and the physiological aspect on the other hand. Here you will find answers to physiological questions.


Yes, in the dance/fitness classes, a high level of muscle strength and energy is maintained during the course, which generates enthusiasm due to very encouraging results

Yes, the Quantum Sound Sequences favor the fast recovery of the muscular fatigue, which prevents the appearance of the pains. This also promotes the ability to resume the exercises overnight without having to experience these disadvantages

Yes. In principle, the Quantum Sound sequence effectively prevents the appearance of lesions. In case of slight injury, recovery will be very fast. And in the event of serious injury requiring surgery, the Quantum Sound Sequence will allow you to reduce recovery and rehabilitation time by +/- 50%, depending on the individual.

Yes. The statistics indicate that the results obtained in comparison with the activation periods of the Quantum Sound Sequence are decreasing. According to the needs, the athletes generally prefer to continue to benefit from the service to maintain constant the sporting satisfaction and the quality of life which it provides

No. The expected improvements are necessarily related to the intensity of the sport. There is no change without effort, without physical exercises.

Many experiments show an overall improvement of 10% to 50%, depending on what is sought and level requirement: strength, resistance, cardiovascular and muscular recovery time, pain reduction, sports results in competition, etc.

Yes. After analyzing the first 500 users of the Quantum Sound Sequence, we recorded an increase in muscle strength in proportions ranging from 10% to 50%. Bodybuilders have raised weights by 10% to 20% higher. In good physical condition, an athlete who usually raises 15 kg in each arm is able to lift 20/25 kg.

Yes. With the Quantum Sound Sequence, bodybuilders are able to increase the amount of exercises from 10% to 20% or more. Other athletes get resistance that increases proportionally: more repetitions of series, prolonged efforts without muscle fatigue.

Yes. The relationship between the intensity of the physical effort and the corresponding cardiovascular fatigue is improved: prolonged efforts with less cardiovascular activity delays the arrival of the sensation of fatigue.

Yes. the Quantum Sound Sequence favors the exchange of gases resulting from the inspiration and the expiration of the air (ejection of carbon dioxide CO2 and oxygen dioxide absorption O2), such as the cellular respiration, which, thanks to the degradation of the glucose via oxygen, provides energy.

Yes, the sporting practice associated with the Quantum Sound Sequence promotes sleep, the deactivation of musculoskeletal pain, the reduction of headaches and depressive moments among other inconveniences directly linked to stress.

SÉQUENCES  SONOQUANTIQUES

RÉPONSES  À  VOS  QUESTIONS 

LES + FRÉQUENTES

FAQs  BIEN ÊTRE 

&  SPORT INVERTONE


Les séquences sonoquantiques de la gamme BIEN∞ÊTRE  & SPORT∞INVERTONE sont de nature différente. Leur point commun est qu’elles possèdent des FONCTIONS PSYCHO-ÉMOTIONNELLES quasiment identiques, selon les produits. Elles soulèvent des questions très similaires qui sont reprises dans la liste qui suit.

Seules les questions qui correspondent aux FONCTIONS PHYSIOLOGIQUES propres à SPORT∞INVERTONE sont traitées séparément en deuxième partie.


QUESTIONS CONCERNANT LES FACTEURS

PSYCHO-ÉMOTIONNELS


La technologie des Séquences Sonoquantiques permet de connecter deux champs vibratoires de résonance réciproque. Lorsque la vibration d'une personne spécifique est activée sur le smartphone, le champ d'énergie de l'ADN de la personne identifiée entre en résonance. La vibration réciproque activée dans le smartphone crée l'effet de "dynamisation".

Oui, la Séquence Sonoquantique est une dénomination qui a été créée dans le monde des applications WebApps pour être accessible au public sur la base de reconnaissances et publications scientifiques. Après une longue recherche hospitalière sur 16 000 patients et une enquête épidémiologique dans un hôpital universitaire, une première et importante certification médicale et scientifique est parue dans une grande revue internationale indexée. Voir article sur le site de la publication
Une deuxième enquête épidémiologique sera publiée en 2019. Ces enquêtes ont mis en lumière l'efficacité novatrice et tangible de la science quantique sur la désactivation du stress et de la douleur dans des situations chirurgicales légères et extrêmes, sans aucun effet secondaire.

Non. Pendant vingt années de pratique, aucun effet secondaire n’a pu être constaté.

Dans certains cas, un effet "indirect" peut survenir, tel qu'un mal de tête ou une fièvre légère. Ces sensations reflètent la nécessité de désintoxication naturelle du corps. Après quelques heures ou quelques jours, une amélioration soudaine est constatée. L’effet de la vicariation s’arrête spontanément, à la différence d’une maladie qui disparaît progressivement. La rapidité de l’amélioration marque la différence entre maladie et phénomène de désintoxication / vicariation.

En ce qui concerne la partie audible, le processus fonctionne instantanément en activant la séquence sonore sur votre smartphone ou ordinateur. Pour la partie  quantique, c’est le processus d’intrication quantique qui permet aux hyper-fréquences émises depuis les serveurs d’Invertone d’atteindre votre ADN électromagnétique 24 heures sur 24. Lorsque les 30 jours de validité sont atteints, l’action quantique s’interrompt à minuit du trentième jour. Sur le plan sonore, son action reste audible mais son effet se suspend de lui-même car il dépend de la programmation des biorythmes de chaque personne en fonction de sa date de naissance.

Les Séquences Sonoquantiques agissent au niveau quantique, au-delà de la fréquence sonore ou du niveau électromagnétique. Leurs vibrations sont hyper-fréquentielles et non verbales, ni mentales, ni culturelles, ni linguistiques. Elles sont reconnues par l'ADN humain dans un langage qui lui est parfaitement compréhensible et cohérent, contrairement aux langages « psycho-linguistiques". Elles sont acceptées comme un fait par le cerveau, car elles n'impliquent pas la mémoire cognitive intellectuelle du verbe, même inconscient. Le langage vibratoire est direct et sans intermédiaire. Par conséquent, il agit efficacement, libre de toute ingérence extérieure.

Oui, une Séquence Sonoquantique activée sur un smartphone dans un endroit spécifique a un impact immédiat dans un autre endroit, même distant, grâce aux harmoniques hyper-scalaires qui sont capables d'atteindre leur objectif instantanément. En fait, il s’agit d’une technologie quantique qui entre en résonance réciproque avec les champs magnétiques de l’ADN, le domaine d’action privilégié des Séquences Sonoquantiques.

Oui, il n'y a pas de contre-indication à la prise d'un médicament, les Séquences Sonoquantiques ayant une action inoffensive, non invasive et, par nature, non-iatrogène.

1. Les vibrations, le son et la musique ont toujours fait partie du patrimoine naturel de l’humanité car ils ont un effet indiscutable sur l’être humain.
2. Dans l'aspect psycho-émotionnel, les vibrations personnalisées agissent en désactivant le développement des agressions et des stimuli toxiques, au fur et à mesure que ces situations se présentent.

1. Chaque être humain réagit à des stimuli externes (mots, actes, actions, observations, sentiments) transmis par les sens. Selon son caractère, sa personnalité, son état de santé, son éducation, sa culture, les besoins du moment, chacun réagit différemment.

2. Pour stabiliser la réactivité émotionnelle récurrente ou excessive à certains stimuli, une Séquence Sonoquantique agit préventivement au niveau des champs magnétiques de l'ADN. Cela permet une intervention à tout moment et un déphasage, c'est-à-dire une désactivation des informations "perturbatrices" provenant de l'extérieur.

3. Lorsqu'un stimulus toxique est actif, la mémoire de sa vibration précédemment stockée le met hors phase ou le désactive instantanément, avant qu'il ne se développe dans la chaîne psycho-neuro-endocrine avec ses conséquences problématiques pour la santé.

Non. L'indication de la date de naissance permet uniquement de fournir des informations supplémentaires pour le calcul des biorythmes et, dans le cas où une personne possède une identité similaire ou homonyme d’une autre personne, la séquence peut être ainsi différenciée. En aucun cas, des indications de type "astrologique" ou similaire ne sont utilisées.

1. Il est très important de noter les améliorations apportées afin de prendre conscience de ses effets positifs: quand une personne s’améliore, elle n’a aucune raison de se rappeler qu’elle se sentait mal quelques jours ou quelques semaines auparavant. La Séquence Sonoquantique élimine le lien avec la mémoire de la souffrance psycho-réactionnelle par son action profonde sur l'ADN magnétique qui est à la source de la gestion psycho-émotionnelle et comportementale.

2. En général, la forte réduction de la réactivité émotionnelle (stress), de la douleur morale, psychologique ou physiologique témoigne avec certitude de l'efficacité de la Séquence Sonoquantique dans le domaine psycho-émotionnel.

Les effets dynamiques des Séquences Sonoquantiques suivent une courbe de Gauss où leur action diminue en fin de cycle mensuel, à l’identique des cycles lunaires.  La construction temporelle des séquences est à chaque fois modifiée pour suivre les biorythmes naturels, raison pour laquelle elles doivent être renouvelées mensuellement.

La meilleure preuve de l'efficacité des Séquences Sonoquantiques est l'expérimentation que tout le monde peut réaliser sur quelques mois. L’expérience montre que les résultats sont rapides dans la majorité des cas ou que les améliorations sont plus progressives pour d’autres personnes. Le taux de satisfaction reste élevé après 20 années de pratique.

Oui, la seule possibilité d’augmenter la puissance des séquences, c’est la répétition mensuelle jusqu’à atteindre le niveau de satisfaction souhaité. Les résultats sont obtenus dès le début mais ils s’installent durablement dans le temps de manière progressive et certaine. Cela dépend de chaque personne, de son âge, de ses besoins, de ses envies, de son assiduité, etc.

Non, car la Séquence Sonoquantique suit le changement naturel des biorythmes personnels dont la programmation doit être synchronisée. Donc, aucun nouvel effet ne peut être perçu à l’issue de la période de 30 jours, ce qui nécessite le renouvellement de la Séquence Sonoquantique.

Commencez par vous demander si les données inscrites au moment de la commande ont bien été renseignées sans erreur (noms, prénoms, date de naissance). Des données erronées peuvent limiter considérablement l’action de la Séquence Sonoquantique. Ensuite, n’hésitez jamais à prendre contact avec nos services de suivi via e-mail: info@invertone.com. Un Consultant prendra rapidement contact avec vous afin de répondre à vos questions ou préoccupations.

Parallèlement à l'amélioration des potentiels psycho-émotionnels, une lente désintoxication peut avoir lieu sur les plans émotionnel et mental en produisant des effets physiologiques.
Cet effet dit de « vicariation » est un processus naturel de désintoxication court et passager qui agit au niveau physiologique et émotionnel. Les symptômes sont généralement de légères sensations de grippe, de maux de tête ou même de légère fièvre. L’effet de vicariation possède la particularité de s’arrêter brusquement à un maximum de 72 heures après avoir commencé, à la différence d’une maladie qui diminue progressivement.. C’est ce qui permet de distinguer un processus de maladie d’un processus de vicariation.


QUESTIONS CONCERNANT LES FACTEURS

PHYSIOLOGIQUES

DE SPORT∞INVERTONE


Les Séquences Sonoquantiques ACCESS et ELITE de SPORT∞INVERTONE offrent des fonctions cumulées de dynamisation de l’aspect psycho-émotionnel d’une part, et de l’aspect physiologique d’autre part. Vous trouverez ici les réponses à des questions d’ordre physiologique.


Oui, dans les cours dirigés, un niveau élevé de force musculaire et d'énergie est maintenu pendant le cours, ce qui suscite un enthousiasme dû à des résultats très encourageants.

Oui, les Séquences Sonoquantiques favorisent la récupération rapide de la fatigue musculaire, ce qui prévient l'apparition des douleurs. Cela favorise également la possibilité de reprendre les exercices du jour au lendemain sans devoir vivre ces inconvénients.

Oui. En principe, la Séquence Sonoquantique prévient efficacement l'apparition des lésions. En cas de lésion légère, la récupération sera très rapide. Et en cas de blessure grave nécessitant une intervention chirurgicale, la Séquence Sonoquantique vous permettra de réduire le temps de récupération et de rééducation de +/- 50%, selon les personnes.

Oui. Les statistiques indiquent que les résultats obtenus en comparaison avec les périodes d’activation de la Séquence Sonoquantique sont en diminution. En fonction des besoins, les athlètes préfèrent  généralement continuer à bénéficier du service pour maintenir constante la satisfaction sportive et la qualité de vie qu’elle procure.

Non. Les améliorations attendues sont nécessairement liées à l'intensité de la pratique sportive. Il n'y a pas de changement sans effort, sans exercices physiques.

De nombreuses expériences montrent une amélioration globale de 10% à 50%, en fonction de ce qui est recherché et du niveau d'exigence: force, résistance, temps de récupération cardio-vasculaire et musculaire, réduction de la douleur, résultats sportifs en compétition, etc.

Oui. Après avoir analysé les 500 premiers utilisateurs de la Séquence Sonoquantique, nous avons enregistré une augmentation de la force musculaire dans des proportions allant de 10% à 50%. Les culturistes ont soulevé des poids de 10% à 20% plus élevés. En bonne condition physique, un athlète qui soulève généralement 15 kg dans chaque bras est capable de soulever 20/25 kg.

Oui. Avec la Séquence Sonoquantique, des bodybuilders sont capables d'augmenter la quantité des exercices de 10% à 20%, voire plus. D'autres athlètes obtiennent une résistance qui augmente proportionnellement: davantage de répétitions de séries, des efforts prolongés sans fatigue musculaire.

Oui. La relation entre l'intensité de l'effort physique et la fatigue cardio-vasculaire correspondante est améliorée: efforts prolongés avec moins d'activité cardio-vasculaire, ce qui retarde l’arrivée de la sensation de fatigue.

Oui. la Séquence Sonoquantique favorise les échanges de gaz résultant de l'inspiration et de l'expiration de l'air (éjection de dioxyde de carbone CO2 et absorption de dioxygène O2), tels que la respiration cellulaire, qui, grâce à la dégradation du glucose via le dioxygène, procure de l’énergie.

Oui, la pratique sportive associée à la Séquence Sonoquantique favorise le sommeil, la désactivation des douleurs musculo-squelettiques, la réduction des maux de tête et des moments dépressifs parmi les autres désagréments directement liés au stress.