WELLNESS
CONSULTATION

Odoo • Image et Texte

Presential or Online WELLNESS consultation

The WELLNESS Quantum Sound Consultation is for people of all ages wishing to find sustainable solutions to their problem. It can be done by a Consultant located in your area or, failing that, by an Online Consultant on Skype or WhatsApp:

1. Make an appointment with one of our consultants:

2. Conduct of the Quantum Sound WELLNESS consultation (duration is approximately 45 mn):


- Realization / Evaluation of the psycho-emotional Profile personalized from the surnames and first names. This profile is made during the first consultation and is always valid because it represents the characteristics of personal identity. Confirmation of innate talents, psycho-emotional difficulties and areas of physiological fragility.

- Realization of the Personalized Quantum Sound Sequence with immediate availability by email.

3. Regular follow up by phone, WhatsApp or Skype..
Odoo • Image et Texte

Advantages of an accompaniment or personalized follow-up by a Consultant


Anyone wishing to be accompanied or followed during the Quantum Sound Sequence activation period will be able to do so on an optional basis by contacting one of the Consultants.

Here are the advantages:

Questions: The Consultant helps you to remove the doubts that arise during occasional vicariation periods that are actually brief detox passages. They can be confused with disease processes that need to be differentiated.

Evolution: The Consultant helps you to identify and discern the factors of personal evolution such as the decrease in psycho-emotional reactivity and the resulting physiological improvements.

Evaluation: The Consultant helps you to maintain a line of understanding of the improvements that characterize you personally, unique and specific. Indeed Sonoquantic has the immense advantage of having an evaluative language specific to each individual, which avoids the trap of generalist interpretations, beliefs and approximations.

Availability: The Consultant is always available, at least by email to respond to emergencies and save time in the evolution process.Consultant est toujours disponible, au moins par messagerie, pour répondre aux urgences et faire gagner du temps dans le processus d'évolution.

Odoo • Image et Texte

The role of the Consultant


Agreed protocol.   The Quantum Sound Sequence Consultants exclusively follow the original, certified and approved protocols of Sonoquantic. They ensure that all services offered are fully understood, integrated and 100% useful for each Beneficiary..

Efficiency. The modernity of the Quantum Sound Sequence may seem far from habits, but with use, the explanations are simple, logical, accessible and comprehensible.

Rigor and precision. The presence and availability of Consultants generates a sense of trust and credibility. The accuracy of the Quantum Sound Profile consistently corresponds to the idea that the Beneficiary is self-explanatory, with more detailed descriptions and a more realistic vision of his innate talents, his response to external stimuli and his true line of thinking. life.

Immediate availability of the sequences. Quantum Sound Sequences are renewed monthly and made available to the Beneficiaries by email or App. They represent a major and avant-garde asset in personalized support.

Relational quality.  The Golden Rule of Quantum Sound relationships is to promote a quality of exchange on a human scale, while using advanced digital technologies. This makes it possible to limit the number and duration of trips, and to consult with more flexibility time, from his office or home.

Avant-garde. The WELLNESS Quantum Sound Sequence is a service that combines digital performance with the essential Consultant-Beneficiary relational qualities: Evaluation of the Profile in less than an hour, provision of sequences by email, practical and personalized follow-up on Skype or WhatsApp.

CONSULTATION  BIEN ÊTRE

Odoo • Image et Texte

La Consultation BIEN ÊTRE Sonoquantique  présentielle ou en ligne


La Consultation BIEN ÊTRE Sonoquantique s’adresse à des personnes de tous âges désireuses de trouver des solutions durables à leur problématique. Elle peut être réalisée par un Consultant se trouvant dans votre zone ou, à défaut, par un Consultant en ligne sur Skype ou WhatsApp:

1. Prendre rendez-vous avec un de nos consultants :

2. Déroulement de la consultation 
BIENÊTRE Sonoquantique (durée environ 45 mn):

- Réalisation/Évaluation du Profil  BIENÊTRE Sonoquantique psycho-émotionnel personnalisé à partir des noms et prénoms. Ce profil est réalisé lors de la première consultation et vaut pour toujours car il représente les caractéristiques de l’identité personnelle. Confirmation des talents innés, des difficultés psycho-émotionnelles ainsi que les zones de fragilité physiologique.  
- Réalisation de la Séquence Sonoquantique BIENÊTRE Personnalisée avec mise à disposition immédiate par email.

3 . Suivi régulier par téléphone, WhatsApp ou Skype.
Odoo • Image et Texte

Avantages d'un accompagnement ou suivi personnalisé par un Consultant


Toutes les personnes qui désirent être accompagnées ou suivies pendant la période d'activation des séquences Sonoquantiques pourront le faire de manière facultative en prenant contact avec un des Consultants.

En voici les avantages:

Questions: Le Consultant vous aide à lever les doutes qui surgissent à l'occasion de périodes ponctuelles de vicariation qui sont en réalité de brefs passages de désintoxication. Elles peuvent être confondues avec des processus de maladie dont il faut faire la différence.

Évolution: Le Consultant vous aide à préciser et discerner les facteurs d'évolution personnelle comme la diminution de la réactivité psycho-émotionnelle et les améliorations physiologiques qui en découlent.

Évaluation: Le Consultant vous aide à maintenir une ligne de compréhension des améliorations qui vous caractérisent à titre personnel, unique et spécifique. En effet la Sonoquantique présente l'immense avantage d'avoir un langage évaluatif propre à chaque individu, ce qui permet d'éviter le piège des interprétations, croyances et approximations généralistes.

Disponibilité: Le Consultant est toujours disponible, au moins par messagerie, pour répondre aux urgences et faire gagner du temps dans le processus d'évolution.

Odoo • Image et Texte

Le rôle du Consultant


Protocole agréé.  Les Consultants en Sonoquantique suivent exclusivement les protocoles originaux, certifiés et agréés de la Sonoquantique. Ils  s’assurent que tous les services offerts soient parfaitement compris, intégrés et 100% utiles pour chaque Bénéficiaire.

Efficacité. La modernité de la Sonoquantique peut sembler lointaine des habitudes, mais à l’usage, les explications sont simples, logiques, accessibles et compréhensibles.

Rigueur et précision. La présence et la disponibilité des Consultants génèrent un sentiment de confiance et de crédibilité. La précision du Profil Sonoquantique correspond systématiquement à l’idée que le Bénéficiaire se fait de lui-même, avec des descriptions plus étoffées et une vision plus réaliste de ses talents innés, de sa manière de réagir aux stimuli externes et de sa véritable ligne de vie. 

Disponibilité immédiate des moyens. Les Séquences Sonoquantiques sont renouvelées mensuellement et mises à la disposition des Bénéficiaires par eMail ou App. Elles représentent un atout majeur et avant-gardiste dans l’accompagnement personnalisé.

Qualité relationnelle. La règle d’or de la Sonoquantique est de favoriser une qualité d’échange à échelle humaine, tout en se servant de technologies numériques de pointe. Cela permet en effet de limiter le nombre et la durée des déplacements, et de réaliser des consultations avec une plus grande souplesse horaire, depuis son bureau ou son domicile.

Avant-gardisme. La Sonoquantique est un service qui allie la performance numérique aux indispensables qualités relationnelles Consultant-Bénéficiaire: Évaluation du Profil en moins d’une heure, mise à disposition des séquences par email, suivi pratique et personnalisé sur Skype ou WhatsApp.